Board of Directors


Jennifer Thompson

President

president@mdra.ca


Tom Macdonald

VP-Player Development

playerdevelopment@mdra.ca


Kerry Biggs

VP-Coaching Director

vpcoaching@mdra.ca


Alicia Vance

Director of Competitive

competitive@mdra.ca


Sean Burrows

Referee-in-Chief

ric@mdra.ca


Jane Pryor

Secretary

secretary@mdra.ca


Kristy Biddle

Registrar

registrar@mdra.ca


John Bertram

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@mdra.ca


John Bertram

Metcalfe Tournament Co-ordinator

tournament@mdra.ca


Katie Shulha

Treasurer

treasurer@mdra.ca


Lori Daneliak

Communications/Webmaster

communications@mdra.ca
webmaster@mdra.ca


Julie Leptick

Statistician

stats@mdra.ca


Jen Elliott

Special Events Coordinator

events@mdra.ca


Vacant

Past President

pastpresident@mdra.ca


Lori Blinn

Equipment Manager

equipment@mdra.ca


Fun 1 Coordinator

president@mdra.ca


Heather Robillard

COVID Safety Leader

covid@mdra.ca


Mark Bickmore

CONVENOR (Fun 2-U10)

u10convenor@mdra.ca


Spencer Leptick

CONVENOR (U12)

u12convenor@mdra.ca


Steve Kasouf

CONVENOR (U14)

u14convenor@mdra.ca


Nic Gagne

COVENOR (U16-U19)

u16convenor@mdra.ca


Upcoming Events


Jul. 05, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

MDRA AGM
Virtual
Please join the AGM, get updates and take the time to share your enthusiasm for ringette!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information